Our Staff

Isaac Asan

Senior Sales Consultant

isaac@zuplex.net

Isaac Asan is one of the few who has worked in sales and lettings and can offer a complete package from customer service to being well informed during the sale of your property.

Cem Mustafa

Property Management

cem@zuplex.net

Knowledge is power and when it comes to Cem’s knowledge he rules the roost at Zuplex. Over 12 years’ experience as property manager for Omega Housing Cem decided that to further his career Zuplex was a great match. Since being at Zuplex he has turned around the maintenance department bringing in his own way and making sure every client gets the response they need.

Haltan Hassan

Lettings Consultant

haltan@zuplex.net

With only 2 years’ experience, Haltan has proven himself to be one of the elite lettings consultants in London. A pro-active self-motivated lettings agents who always goes the extra mile to ensure the job is done. With a great knowledge of the area in addition to his bright smile you can see why his clients are always happy.

Jordan Greaves

Lettings Negotiator

jordan@zuplex.net

Our latest addition to the team, Jordan

After Many years of organising successful events he has now found many tenants a place they can call home.

Vince Seesarun

Sales Negotiator

vince@zuplex.net

With several years of sales experience as the leading sales advisor in many big-name companies such as BHS, Bespoke, Barclays, Carphone Warehouse & o2 He shows us that he is not just about numbers. He provides a level of service that is impossible to forget.

Blerim Asllanaj

Sales Negotiator

blerim@zuplex.net

Sales is my passion, since a young age the term ‘sales’ has been my forte!

Charlene O'Brien

Property Maintenance

charlene@zuplex.net

With years of experience in the industry, your property is in good hands!